South students earn All-District band spot

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

By Dion Wesley


The following students have earned a chair in the All-District Band:


Nick Herman, trumpet

Lynn Reynolds, bass clarinet

Thad Doolin, trombone

Caroline Tieman, trombone

Henry Cooper, trumpet

Austin Diaz, trumpet

Megan Tiller, flute


Honorable Mention Band:


Landon Riggins, alto saxophone

Lily Benevides, percussion

Emily Johnson, bass clarinet

Shelby Normman, horn

Stella Genge, clarinet

Adaora Uti, flute

Conner Yamnitz, trombone

Print Friendly, PDF & Email